Irish Capuchins Overseas Missions

Capuchin Sites:

Irish Capuchin Provincial Archives: Irish-capuchin-provincial-archives
Irish Capuchins and National Revival: Irish Capuchins and the National Revival
Ard Mhuire Friary and Retreat Centre: https://www.facebook.com/ArdsFriary
Capuchin General Curia in Rome: http://www.ofmcap.org/en/
Western American Province: www.olacapuchins.org
Mid-America Province: www.capuchins.org
New Jersey Province: www.capuchinfriars.org
Pennsylvania Province:www.capuchin.com
Province of Britain: www.uk.ofmcap.pl/joomla
Capuchins in Korea: www.capuchin.kr/en
Capuchins in Namibia: www.rcchurch.na/ofmcap.htm

Other Franciscan Sites:

Irish Franciscans:www.franciscans.ie
Secular Franciscan Order: www.ciofs.org
Poor Clare Sisters: poorclare.org
Poor Clares in Galway: www.www.poorclares.ie
Franciscans International: www.franciscansinternational.org
The Herald of the Great King: www.gloriana.nu/francis.html

Sites of Irish Interest:

Father Mathew Website: www.fathermathew.ie

St. Francis Hospice, Raheny, Dublin 5: www.sfh.ie

St. Francis Hospice, Blanchardstown, Dublin: www.dublin15hospice.ie

Feis Maitiú: www.feismaitiu.ie

Missionaries of the Sacred Heart: www.myrosswood.ie

Misean chara: www.miseancara.ie

Irish Men's Resources: http://irishmensresources.com

Centre for Action and Contemplation: http://www.cacradicalgrace.org

Sacred Space: sacredspace.ie

Being a Man: http://www.themalejourney.org

CrossCare: www.crosscare.ie

Other:
The Vatican: www.vatican.va

Catholic News: www.catholicnews.com

On Prayer and Contemplation: www.contemplativeoutreach.org

A Benedictine Blog: http://vultus.stblogs.org

Alan Kerins Projects: http://alankerinsprojects.org

RapidWeaver Icon

Made in RapidWeaver